White & Case LLP
Welcome to the White & Case LLP Online Application System.
Deadlines
First year two-day insight scheme 15-16 May 2019:  31/03/2019
Open days 2018
- Wednesday 14 November 2018:  04/11/2018
- Wednesday 28 November 2018:  16/11/2018
Training contract 2021/22:  31/07/2019
University Careers Dinners/Networking Events 2018
- Bristol Careers Dinner Thursday 8 November 2018:  01/11/2018
- Cambridge Careers Dinner Thursday 8 November 2018:  01/11/2018
- Durham Careers Dinner Thursday 29 November 2018:  22/11/2018
- Exeter Careers Dinner Thursday 22 November 2018:  15/11/2018
- London Universities Presentation and Networking Evening Thursday 11 October 2018:  Deadline passed
- Manchester Careers Dinner Tuesday 20 November 2018:  14/11/2018
- Nottingham Careers Dinner Tuesday 30 October 2018:  23/10/2018
- Oxford Careers Dinner Thursday 15 November 2018:  08/11/2018
- St Andrew's Careers Dinner Thursday 1 November 2018:  25/10/2018
- Warwick Careers Dinner Thursday 15 November 2018:  08/11/2018
- York Careers Dinner Thursday 18 October 2018:  Deadline passed
Vacation schemes 2018/19
- Winter 10-21 December 2018:  06/11/2018
- Spring 1 – 12 April 2019:  15/01/2019
- Summer 17-28 June 2019:  15/01/2019

Please enter your email address

SSL Secured

As you will be contacted through this email address, this account must be accessible to you until the end of the recruitment process.

Please check your junk/spam folder if you do not receive an email confirmation to your inbox upon submission. We also recommend that you check your homepage on a regular basis, as all emails are logged there in your correspondence list. For more information, see the Knowledgebase.

The application form can be completed in multiple sittings. Log back into the application system at any time using your email address and password.

For help completing your application form, refer to the frequently asked questions (FAQ) and Help buttons at the bottom of each page.